Exchange/sell

Ana

Hello,

Could you please let me know how can I sell elrond from my wallet and transfer the money back to my card?

Do I need to delegate in order for me to sell them?

Thank you

• Elrond Team
9 minutes ago, Ana said:

Hello,

Could you please let me know how can I sell elrond from my wallet and transfer the money back to my card?

Do I need to delegate in order for me to sell them?

Thank you

Hi Ana,

check out this reply:

https://forum.elrond.com/topic/506-trust-wallet-faq-swap-erd-erc20-to-erd-bep2/?do=findComment&comment=1170

• Elrond Team
33 minutes ago, Ana said:

Hi Adrian,

I am not sure if this helps me...I am new to this so I don't know what is ERD BEP2..

I have tried to sent them to MetaMask and after that to withdraw them through https://stake.elrond.com/, but on MetaMask I don't see the option for Elrond.

Hi Ana, I was referring to exactly the last reply in the thread which I linked above, so this one:

There are several options that allow you to exchange eGold for fiat money, each of them has different rates but the most advantageous ones are directly on Binance.com or via Crypto.comOn Binance you can first sell eGold for the USDT stablecoin , then exchange it into Euro and wire it to your bank account. The offramp process is similar for Crypto.com

Before figuring the below please do not try to send your tokens, as if you don't know what you are doing you might lose your funds.

So first, what wallet do you use, where you had/have your elrond tokens? e.g maiar, wallet.elrond.com, trustwallet, etc

Hi Adrian,

I am not sure if this helps me...I am new to this so I don't know what is ERD BEP2..

I have tried to sent them to MetaMask and after that to withdraw them through https://stake.elrond.com/, but on MetaMask I don't see the option for Elrond.

2 minutes ago, Adrian Dobrita said:

Hi Ana, I was referring to exactly the last reply in the thread which I linked above, so this one: